Go to content

Classic Malts

Nosing and Tasting


is a selection of six single malt whiskies, launched and marketed together in 1988 by United Distillers and Vintners, which is now owned by Diageo.

Diageo has since marketed other single malt whiskies and expression with the Classic Malts labeling.

It all started with this six original malts:

Lowland               Glenkinchie         12 year   43 %
Highland               Dalwhinnie          15 year   43 %
Speyside              Cragganmore      12 year   40 %
West Highland      Oban                   14 year   43 %
Isle of Skye          Talisker              10 year   45,8 %
Islay                   Lagavulin            16 year   43 %

6 Classic Malts of Scotland à 2 cl = 35,00  per  persoon

Back to content